Municipal Phone: 570-289-4032

Meeting Place: Hop Bottom Borough Hall

Day of Meeting: 1st Tuesday of each month
Optional Follow Up Meeting: 3rd Thursday of each month

Time of Meeting: 7:00 PM
Council Representitatives:

Mayor: Paul Henry
President: John Koshinski
Vice President:

Council Members:
Tim Hortman
John Koshinski
Mike Ainey
Janice Webster
Bill Black
Stephenia Karp

Secretary/Treasurer: Deb Norton
Police Chief: Ron Cosgrove
Constable: Jake Allenbaugh
Solicitor: Atty. Marion O'AMalley
Tax Collector: Laurie Schwarztrauber
Emergency Operations Coordinator: Mike Norton

Planning Commssion:
Doris Anderson
Terry Anderson
Ellie Lindsey
Carol Ainey
It was with regret that we accepted the resignations of Sue Pratt, Joanne Wisnieski and Deb Norton from Borough Council. We also regretfully accepted the resignation of Stephenia Karp as Secretary/Treasurer.

We are greatfull to Mike Ainey, Bill Black and Stephenia Karp for stepping in to fill the vacant Council positions, and to Deb Norton for accepting the position of Secretary/Treasurer.